Club Name Day and date of qualifying event
KRANSPOORT GC Saturday, 25 August 2018
VRYHEID GC Saturday, 25 August 2018
ZWARTENBOSCH GC Saturday, 25 August 2018
AMANDELBULT GC Saturday, 08 September 2018
MOGOL GC Saturday, 08 September 2018
SIMONS TOWN CC Wednesday, 12 September 2018
CENTURION CC Saturday, 15 September 2018
DURBANVILLE GC Saturday, 15 September 2018
WORCESTER GC Saturday, 15 September 2018
SIMONS TOWN CC Saturday, 22 September 2018
KUILS RIVER GC Saturday, 29 September 2018
LICHTENBURG GC Saturday, 29 September 2018
VULINTABA CE Saturday, 29 September 2018
ALEXANDER BAY GC Saturday, 06 October 2018
EAST LONDON GC Saturday, 13 October 2018
ZWARTENBOSCH GC Saturday, 13 October 2018
DURBANVILLE GC Wednesday, 17 October 2018
ALEXANDER BAY GC Saturday, 20 October 2018
BOSCH HOEK GC Saturday, 20 October 2018
PORT ELIZABETH GC Saturday, 20 October 2018
SHARK RIVER GC Saturday, 20 October 2018
Chatsworth GC Sunday, 21 October 2018
AMANDELBULT GC Saturday, 27 October 2018
Jackal Creek GC Saturday, 27 October 2018
THE ELS CLUB-COPPERLEAF Saturday, 27 October 2018
CATO RIDGE GC Saturday, 27 October 2018
POLOKWANE GC Saturday, 27 October 2018
TEMPE GC Saturday, 03 November 2018
ROYAL CAPE GC Saturday, 03 November 2018
PRINCES GRANT GC Saturday, 03 November 2018
STUTTERHEIM CC Saturday, 03 November 2018
KRANSPOORT GC Saturday, 10 November 2018
LANGEBAAN GOLF & SPORTS CLUB Saturday, 10 November 2018
LICHTENBURG GC Saturday, 10 November 2018
THEEWATERSKLOOF GC Saturday, 10 November 2018
SCHOEMAN PARK GC Saturday, 10 November 2018
BOSCH HOEK GC Thursday, 15 November 2018
PORT ELIZABETH GC Saturday, 17 November 2018
ATLANTIC BEACH GC Saturday, 17 November 2018
EAST LONDON GC Saturday, 17 November 2018
MIDDELBURG CC Saturday, 17 November 2018
POTCHEFSTROOM CC Saturday, 17 November 2018
Royal Port Alfred GC Saturday, 17 November 2018
RUSTENBURG GC Saturday, 17 November 2018
WORCESTER GC Saturday, 17 November 2018
LIME ACRES GC Saturday, 17 November 2018
The Belmont Saturday, 17 November 2018
SHARK RIVER GC Saturday, 17 November 2018
KING DAVID MOWBRAY GC Saturday, 17 November 2018
Leopard GC Saturday, 17 November 2018
Chatsworth GC Sunday, 18 November 2018
ORKNEY GC Saturday, 24 November 2018
ELLIOT GC Saturday, 24 November 2018
BERG RIVER GC Saturday, 24 November 2018
AMANDELBULT GC Saturday, 24 November 2018
CITRUSDAL GC Saturday, 24 November 2018
MOGOL GC Saturday, 24 November 2018
ZWARTENBOSCH GC Saturday, 24 November 2018
Jackal Creek GC Saturday, 24 November 2018
CATO RIDGE GC Saturday, 24 November 2018
WITBANK GC Saturday, 24 November 2018
HOWICK GC Saturday, 24 November 2018
ALIWAL NORTH GC Saturday, 24 November 2018
SENEKAL GC Saturday, 24 November 2018
UMDONI PARK GC Wednesday, 28 November 2018
KOMGA GC Saturday, 01 December 2018
ROYAL J & K GC Saturday, 08 December 2018
THE ELS CLUB-COPPERLEAF Saturday, 08 December 2018
BELLVILLE GC Saturday, 08 December 2018
VULINTABA CE Saturday, 08 December 2018
POLOKWANE GC Saturday, 08 December 2018
HOWICK GC Saturday, 08 December 2018
BLUE VALLEY GE Saturday, 08 December 2018
Leopard GC Saturday, 08 December 2018
UMDONI PARK GC Saturday, 15 December 2018
ERINVALE GC Saturday, 15 December 2018
EMPANGENI GC Saturday, 15 December 2018
LYDENBURG GC Monday, 17 December 2018
RUSTENBURG GC Saturday, 22 December 2018
PEZULA GC Saturday, 22 December 2018
SWELLENDAM GC Saturday, 05 January 2019
PRINCES GRANT GC Saturday, 05 January 2019
SENEKAL GC Saturday, 05 January 2019
The Belmont Wednesday, 09 January 2019
ELLIOT GC Saturday, 12 January 2019
BLUE VALLEY GE Saturday, 12 January 2019
RUSTENBURG GC Saturday, 12 January 2019
PORT SHEPSTONE CC Saturday, 12 January 2019
HEIDELBERG GC (CAPE) Saturday, 12 January 2019
ST FRANCIS LINKS GC Saturday, 12 January 2019
AMATIKULU CC Sunday, 13 January 2019
SAN LAMEER CC Wednesday, 16 January 2019
CENTURION CC Saturday, 19 January 2019
KRANSPOORT GC Saturday, 19 January 2019
LICHTENBURG GC Saturday, 19 January 2019
MOGOL GC Saturday, 19 January 2019
THE ELS CLUB-COPPERLEAF Saturday, 19 January 2019
MIDDELBURG CC Saturday, 19 January 2019
LIME ACRES GC Saturday, 19 January 2019
VICTORIA CC Saturday, 19 January 2019
PEZULA GC Saturday, 19 January 2019
CERES GC Saturday, 19 January 2019
KEMPTON PARK CC Saturday, 19 January 2019
AMANDELBULT GC Saturday, 26 January 2019
LUTZVILLE GC Saturday, 26 January 2019
MAGERSFONTEIN MGC Saturday, 26 January 2019
Olivewood GE Saturday, 26 January 2019
RONDEBOSCH GC Saturday, 26 January 2019
WORCESTER GC Saturday, 26 January 2019
ORKNEY GC Saturday, 26 January 2019
CATO RIDGE GC Saturday, 26 January 2019
Queenstown GC Saturday, 26 January 2019
HEIDELBERG GC (CAPE) Saturday, 26 January 2019
GONUBIE GC Saturday, 26 January 2019
BLOEMFONTEIN GC Wednesday, 30 January 2019
ELLIOT GC Saturday, 02 February 2019
ALEXANDER BAY GC Saturday, 02 February 2019
KUILS RIVER GC Saturday, 02 February 2019
VULINTABA CE Saturday, 02 February 2019
LIME ACRES GC Saturday, 02 February 2019
ROYAL J & K GC Saturday, 02 February 2019
BLOEMFONTEIN GC Saturday, 02 February 2019
WITBANK GC Thursday, 07 February 2019
BLUE VALLEY GE Saturday, 09 February 2019
BELLVILLE GC Saturday, 09 February 2019
BERG RIVER GC Saturday, 09 February 2019
CITRUSDAL GC Saturday, 09 February 2019
EAST LONDON GC Saturday, 09 February 2019
MTUNZINI CC Saturday, 09 February 2019
POTCHEFSTROOM CC Saturday, 09 February 2019
Richards Bay CC Saturday, 09 February 2019
ST FRANCIS BAY GC Saturday, 09 February 2019
PAARL GC Saturday, 09 February 2019
ST FRANCIS LINKS GC Saturday, 09 February 2019
HOWICK GC Saturday, 09 February 2019
CLOVELLY CC Saturday, 09 February 2019
SANNIESHOF GC Saturday, 09 February 2019
Irene CC Sunday, 10 February 2019
EAGLE CANYON GE Saturday, 16 February 2019
RUSTENBURG GC Saturday, 16 February 2019
WORCESTER GC Saturday, 16 February 2019
ZWARTENBOSCH GC Saturday, 16 February 2019
THE ELS CLUB-COPPERLEAF Saturday, 16 February 2019
The Belmont Saturday, 16 February 2019
PEZULA GC Saturday, 16 February 2019
KEMPTON PARK CC Saturday, 16 February 2019
WALMER GC Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Jackal Creek GC Saturday, 23 February 2019
LUTZVILLE GC Saturday, 23 February 2019
UMDONI PARK GC Saturday, 23 February 2019
POLOKWANE GC Saturday, 23 February 2019
CATO RIDGE GC Saturday, 23 February 2019
WATERKLOOF GC Saturday, 23 February 2019
Queenstown GC Saturday, 23 February 2019
WALMER GC Saturday, 23 February 2019
VICTORIA CC Saturday, 23 February 2019
CMR GC Saturday, 23 February 2019
SPRINGBOK GC Saturday, 23 February 2019
AMATIKULU CC Sunday, 24 February 2019
STELLENBOSCH GC Wednesday, 27 February 2019
DEVONVALE GE Saturday, 02 March 2019
MAGERSFONTEIN MGC Saturday, 02 March 2019
ALEXANDER BAY GC Saturday, 02 March 2019
The Belmont Saturday, 02 March 2019
KUILS RIVER GC Saturday, 09 March 2019
WELLINGTON GC (SA) Saturday, 09 March 2019
PAARL GC Saturday, 09 March 2019
ALIWAL NORTH GC Saturday, 09 March 2019
EMPANGENI GC Saturday, 09 March 2019
Royal Port Alfred GC Saturday, 09 March 2019
Reading CC Saturday, 09 March 2019
MOSSEL BAY GC Saturday, 09 March 2019
KEMPTON PARK CC Saturday, 09 March 2019
PEZULA GC Sunday, 10 March 2019
UMDONI PARK GC Wednesday, 13 March 2019
EAST LONDON GC Saturday, 16 March 2019
MOGOL GC Saturday, 16 March 2019
ROYAL CAPE GC Saturday, 16 March 2019
MIDDELBURG CC Saturday, 16 March 2019
ST FRANCIS LINKS GC Saturday, 16 March 2019
STUTTERHEIM CC Saturday, 16 March 2019
ELLIOT GC Saturday, 23 March 2019
ERINVALE GC Saturday, 23 March 2019
LANGEBAAN GOLF & SPORTS CLUB Saturday, 23 March 2019
UPINGTON GC Saturday, 23 March 2019
POLOKWANE GC Saturday, 23 March 2019
KRANSPOORT GC Saturday, 23 March 2019
MOOINOOI GC Saturday, 23 March 2019
DEFENCE (WP) Thursday, 28 March 2019
MESSINA GC Saturday, 30 March 2019
EAGLE CANYON GE Saturday, 30 March 2019
GEORGE GC Saturday, 30 March 2019
MAGERSFONTEIN MGC Saturday, 30 March 2019
Olivewood GE Saturday, 30 March 2019
Queenstown GC Saturday, 30 March 2019
CERES GC Saturday, 30 March 2019
ORKNEY GC Saturday, 06 April 2019
VULINTABA CE Saturday, 06 April 2019
ROYAL J & K GC Saturday, 06 April 2019
Jackal Creek GC Sunday, 07 April 2019
CENTURION CC Saturday, 13 April 2019
KUILS RIVER GC Saturday, 13 April 2019
PORT ELIZABETH GC Saturday, 13 April 2019
LICHTENBURG GC Saturday, 20 April 2019
ZIMBALI CC Saturday, 20 April 2019
KEMPTON PARK CC Saturday, 20 April 2019
WESTLAKE GC Saturday, 27 April 2019
Richards Bay CC Saturday, 11 May 2019
BLUE VALLEY GE Saturday, 11 May 2019
MIDDELBURG CC Saturday, 11 May 2019
Queenstown GC Saturday, 11 May 2019
BELLVILLE GC Saturday, 18 May 2019
CENTURION CC Saturday, 18 May 2019
CMR GC Saturday, 18 May 2019
MAGERSFONTEIN MGC Saturday, 25 May 2019
RONDEBOSCH GC Saturday, 25 May 2019
ORKNEY GC Saturday, 25 May 2019
ARABELLA CE Saturday, 25 May 2019

Season 4 Entries now open. 1 August 2018 to 31 May 2019

Unsure what to do? Contact us at 081 311 1109 – email wb@asmgolf.com