Club Name Date of qualifying event Day of the week
Kranspoort GC 2017-07-08 Saturday
Catoridge CC 2017-07-29 Saturday
Alexander Bay Golf Club 2017-09-02 Saturday
Wesselsbron GC 2017-09-02 Saturday
RIVERSIDE GOLF CLUB 2017-09-09 Saturday
White River Country Club 2017-09-09 Saturday
Bellville Golf Club 2017-09-16 Saturday
Mtunzini Country Club 2017-09-16 Saturday
Sishen GC 2017-09-16 Saturday
Randpark Golf Club 2017-09-16 Saturday
Kuilsrivier GC 2017-09-23 Saturday
Royal JHB & Kensington Golf Club 2017-09-23 Saturday
Chatsworth Golf Club 2017-10-01 Sunday
Alexander Bay Golf Club 2017-10-07 Saturday
Blue Valley GC 2017-10-14 Saturday
Randpark Golf Club 2017-10-14 Saturday
Zwartenbosch Gholfklub 2017-10-21 Saturday
East London Golf Club 2017-10-21 Saturday
Jackal Creek Golf Club 2017-10-28 Saturday
Lichtenburg Gholf Klub 2017-10-28 Saturday
Royal JHB & Kensington Golf Club 2017-11-04 Saturday
Orkney Golf Club 2017-11-04 Saturday
Kleinmond Golf Club 2017-11-04 Saturday
Simon’s Town Country Club 2017-11-08 Wednesday
Leopard Park 2017-11-08 Wednesday
Blue Valley GC 2017-11-11 Saturday
Kuilsrivier GC 2017-11-11 Saturday
Potchefstroom Golf Club 2017-11-11 Saturday
Umdoni Park Golf Club 2017-11-11 Saturday
SCHOEMAN PARK GOLF CLUB 2017-11-11 Saturday
Aliwal North Golf Club 2017-11-11 Saturday
Langkloof Golf Club 2017-11-11 Saturday
Darkies Gc 2017-11-17 Friday
Kranspoort GC 2017-11-18 Saturday
Langebaan Country Estate 2017-11-18 Saturday
Queenstown GC 2017-11-18 Saturday
Zwartenbosch Gholfklub 2017-11-18 Saturday
Shark River 2017-11-18 Saturday
King David Mowbray 2017-11-18 Saturday
Prince Grant 2017-11-18 Saturday
Strand Golf Club 2017-11-18 Saturday
Barkley East GC 2017-11-25 Saturday
Jackal Creek Golf Club 2017-11-25 Saturday
Cotswold Downs Golf Estate 2017-11-25 Saturday
St Francis Links 2017-11-25 Saturday
CITRUSDAL GC 2017-11-25 Saturday
Durbanville Golf Club 2017-11-29 Wednesday
San Lameer 2017-11-29 Wednesday
Strand Golf Club 2017-11-29 Wednesday
Royal Port Alfred Golf Club 2017-12-02 Saturday
komga 2017-12-02 Saturday
Schweizer Reneke G.C 2017-12-02 Saturday
Vryburg Golfclub 2017-12-02 Saturday
Hankey 2017-12-02 Saturday
Chatsworth Golf Club 2017-12-03 Sunday
St Francis Bay Golf Club 2017-12-06 Wednesday
Leopard Park 2017-12-06 Wednesday
Bellville Golf Club 2017-12-09 Saturday
Potchefstroom Golf Club 2017-12-09 Saturday
Simon’s Town Country Club 2017-12-09 Saturday
Centurion Country Club 2017-12-09 Saturday
ELLIOT 2017-12-09 Saturday
Prince Grant 2017-12-09 Saturday
Theewaterskloof 2017-12-16 Saturday
mount edgecombe country club 2017-12-17 Sunday
Umdoni Park Golf Club 2017-12-20 Wednesday
St Francis Links 2017-12-20 Wednesday
Pezula Golf Club 2017-12-23 Saturday
Bergrivier Gholfklub 2017-12-23 Saturday
Hankey 2018-01-06 Saturday
Blue Valley GC 2018-01-09 Tuesday
Umdoni Park Golf Club 2018-01-10 Wednesday
Simon’s Town Country Club 2018-01-10 Wednesday
Centurion Country Club 2018-01-13 Saturday
ELLIOT 2018-01-13 Saturday
Kleinmond Golf Club 2018-01-13 Saturday
Leopard Park 2018-01-13 Saturday
Prince Grant 2018-01-13 Saturday
Hexvallei 2018-01-13 Saturday
Richards Bay CC 2018-01-13 Saturday
Alexander Bay Golf Club 2018-01-20 Saturday
Bryanston Country Club 2018-01-20 Saturday
Kranspoort GC 2018-01-20 Saturday
Kuilsrivier GC 2018-01-20 Saturday
Metropolitan  Golf  Club 2018-01-20 Saturday
Cotswold Downs Golf Estate 2018-01-20 Saturday
East London Golf Club 2018-01-20 Saturday
Pezula Golf Club 2018-01-20 Saturday
Langkloof Golf Club 2018-01-20 Saturday
St Francis Links 2018-01-20 Saturday
St Francis Bay Golf Club 2018-01-20 Saturday
Darkies Gc 2018-01-20 Saturday
Eagle Canyon Country Club 2018-01-20 Saturday
Mogol GC 2018-01-20 Saturday
Marguard GC 2018-01-20 Saturday
Cullinan Golf Club 2018-01-20 Saturday
Heidelberg GC 2018-01-20 Saturday
PAROW 2018-01-27 Saturday
Queenstown GC 2018-01-27 Saturday
Theewaterskloof 2018-01-27 Saturday
Lutzville 2018-01-27 Saturday
GONUBIE GOLF CLUB 2018-01-27 Saturday
Kimberley Golf Club 2018-01-27 Saturday
Durbanville Golf Club 2018-01-27 Saturday
Schweizer Reneke G.C 2018-01-27 Saturday
Mossel Bay 2018-01-27 Saturday
Vulintaba Country Estate 2018-01-27 Saturday
Vulintaba Country Estate 2018-01-27 Saturday
Heidelberg GC 2018-01-27 Saturday
Chatsworth Golf Club 2018-01-28 Sunday
Observatory Golf Club 2018-01-28 Sunday
mount edgecombe country club 2018-01-31 Wednesday
Kimberley Golf Club 2018-01-31 Wednesday
Royal JHB & Kensington Golf Club 2018-02-03 Saturday
Zwartenbosch Gholfklub 2018-02-03 Saturday
Royal Port Alfred Golf Club 2018-02-03 Saturday
Stutterheim Country Club 2018-02-03 Saturday
Riviera On Vaal Country Club 2018-02-03 Saturday
Magersfontein Memorial Golf Club 2018-02-04 Sunday
Amandelbult 2018-02-04 Sunday
Kimberley Golf Club 2018-02-07 Wednesday
Hermanus Golf Club 2018-02-07 Wednesday
Leopard Park 2018-02-07 Wednesday
Blue Valley GC 2018-02-10 Saturday
Potchefstroom Golf Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
Umdoni Park Golf Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
White River Country Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
Kokstad Golf Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
Upington 2018-02-10 Saturday
Simon’s Town Country Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
Messina Golf Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
Randpark Golf Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
East London Golf Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
GEORGE GOLF CLUB 2018-02-10 Saturday
Langkloof Golf Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
ATLANTIC BEACH 2018-02-10 Saturday
Victoria Country Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
Bergrivier Gholfklub 2018-02-10 Saturday
Paarl Golf Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
Vryburg Golfclub 2018-02-10 Saturday
Uitenhage Golf Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
Richards Bay CC 2018-02-10 Saturday
Delareyville Golf Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
Kirkwood Gholf Klub 2018-02-10 Saturday
West Bank Golf Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
Wanderers 2018-02-10 Saturday
Malmesbury Golf Club 2018-02-10 Saturday
Empangeni Country Club 2018-02-14 Wednesday
Orkney Golf Club 2018-02-17 Saturday
mount edgecombe country club 2018-02-17 Saturday
Messina Golf Club 2018-02-17 Saturday
Pezula Golf Club 2018-02-17 Saturday
Huddle Park 2018-02-17 Saturday
Bankenveld golf course 2018-02-17 Saturday
Darkies Gc 2018-02-17 Saturday
Irene Country Club 2018-02-17 Saturday
Walmer 2018-02-21 Wednesday
Empangeni Country Club 2018-02-21 Wednesday
Alexander Bay Golf Club 2018-02-24 Saturday
Bellville Golf Club 2018-02-24 Saturday
Queenstown GC 2018-02-24 Saturday
Jackal Creek Golf Club 2018-02-24 Saturday
Lutzville 2018-02-24 Saturday
Messina Golf Club 2018-02-24 Saturday
Schweizer Reneke G.C 2018-02-24 Saturday
Waterkloof Golf Club 2018-02-24 Saturday
CITRUSDAL GC 2018-02-24 Saturday
Robertson Golfclub 2018-02-24 Saturday
Westlake golf club 2018-02-24 Saturday
Walmer 2018-02-24 Saturday
Klerksdorp 2018-02-24 Saturday
Vredenburg Golf Klub 2018-02-24 Saturday
De Hoek 2018-02-24 Saturday
The Belmont Golf Club 2018-02-24 Saturday
Amatikulu 2018-02-24 Saturday
Oppenheimer Park 2018-02-24 Saturday
The Belmont Golf Club 2018-02-24 Saturday
De Hoek 2018-02-24 Saturday
Stellenbosch Golf Club 2018-02-24 Saturday
Vredenburg GolfClub 2018-02-24 Saturday
Durbanville Golf Club 2018-02-28 Wednesday
Pinnacle Point 2018-02-28 Wednesday
Empangeni Country Club 2018-02-28 Wednesday
Stellenbosch Golf Club 2018-02-28 Wednesday
DEFENCE (WP) GOLF CLUB 2018-03-01 Thursday
Aliwal North Golf Club 2018-03-03 Saturday
Eagle Canyon Country Club 2018-03-03 Saturday
Bosch Hoek 2018-03-03 Saturday
Papwa Golf Club 2018-03-03 Saturday
Pearl Valley 2018-03-03 Saturday
Empangeni Country Club 2018-03-07 Wednesday
Zwartenbosch Gholfklub 2018-03-10 Saturday
WELLINGTON 2018-03-10 Saturday
Orkney Golf Club 2018-03-10 Saturday
Centurion Country Club 2018-03-10 Saturday
ELLIOT 2018-03-10 Saturday
St Francis Bay Golf Club 2018-03-10 Saturday
Paarl Golf Club 2018-03-10 Saturday
Vryburg Golfclub 2018-03-10 Saturday
Vulintaba Country Estate 2018-03-10 Saturday
Vulintaba Country Estate 2018-03-10 Saturday
Zimbali Country Club 2018-03-10 Saturday
The Belmont Golf Club 2018-03-10 Saturday
Amatikulu 2018-03-10 Saturday
Kuruman 2018-03-10 Saturday
Oppenheimer Park 2018-03-10 Saturday
Moorreesburg Golf Club 2018-03-10 Saturday
The Belmont Golf Club 2018-03-10 Saturday
Chatsworth Golf Club 2018-03-11 Sunday
Walmer 2018-03-14 Wednesday
mount edgecombe country club 2018-03-15 Thursday
Bellville Golf Club 2018-03-17 Saturday
Kuilsrivier GC 2018-03-17 Saturday
Mtunzini Country Club 2018-03-17 Saturday
East London Golf Club 2018-03-17 Saturday
Pezula Golf Club 2018-03-17 Saturday
Langkloof Golf Club 2018-03-17 Saturday
Prince Grant 2018-03-17 Saturday
Mogol GC 2018-03-17 Saturday
Royal Cape Golf Club 2018-03-17 Saturday
Marguard GC 2018-03-17 Saturday
Richards Bay CC 2018-03-17 Saturday
Observatory Golf Club 2018-03-17 Saturday
Walmer 2018-03-17 Saturday
Delareyville Golf Club 2018-03-17 Saturday
Lydenburg Golf Club 2018-03-17 Saturday
Plettenberg Bay Country Club 2018-03-20 Tuesday
Kranspoort GC 2018-03-24 Saturday
Langebaan Country Estate 2018-03-24 Saturday
Royal JHB & Kensington Golf Club 2018-03-24 Saturday
Jackal Creek Golf Club 2018-03-24 Saturday
Darkies Gc 2018-03-24 Saturday
Uitenhage Golf Club 2018-03-24 Saturday
West Bank Golf Club 2018-03-24 Saturday
Amatikulu 2018-03-24 Saturday
Kranspoort Golf Club 2018-03-24 Saturday
Reading Counntry Club 2018-03-24 Saturday
Ceres Golf Club 2018-03-24 Saturday
Oppenheimer Park 2018-03-24 Saturday
Ladismith 2018-03-24 Saturday
West Bank Golf Club 2018-03-24 Saturday
Pinnacle Point 2018-03-28 Wednesday
Schweizer Reneke G.C 2018-03-30 Friday
Vredenburg Golf Klub 2018-03-31 Saturday
The Belmont Golf Club 2018-03-31 Saturday
Worcester Golf Club 2018-03-31 Saturday
The Belmont Golf Club 2018-03-31 Saturday
Vredenburg GolfClub 2018-03-31 Saturday
Somerset Wes Golf Club 2018-04-07 Saturday
Somerset Wes Golf Club 2018-04-11 Wednesday